Associated Music Teachers League

Calendar

Monday, November 9, 2020Winter Musicales ZOOM LIVE Concerts
Application Deadline
Monday, November 30, 2020Winter Musicales ZOOM LIVE Concerts
Video Submission Deadline
Sunday, December 6, 2020

at 2.30 pm & 4.15 pm
Winter Musicales ZOOM LIVE Concerts

Due to the pandemic, the pair of concerts held annually at Queens College, will this year be conducted online at http://amtl.org/
Thursday, January 14, 2021Mid-Season Musicales
Application Deadline
Monday, February 8, 2021Mid-Season Musicales
Video audition Deadline
Sunday, March 7, 2021

Times TBA
Mid-Season Musicales (Concert)
Christ and St. Stephens Church,
120 West 69th Street, New York, NY 10023
Monday, March 29, 2021New York Young Performers Prize competition (NYYPP)
Application Deadline
Monday, April 5, 2021New York Young Performers Prize competition (NYYPP)
Preliminary Video submission deadline
Sunday, April 18th, 2021

4pm
New York Young Performers Prize competition (NYYPP)
Live Finals Concert
Greenwich House Music School
46 Barrow St., New York, NY 10036
Monday, April 19, 2021Honors Concert
Application submission deadline


Sunday, April 26, 2021Honors Concert
Video submission deadline
Sunday, May 9, 2021

2 pm
Honors Concert
Steinway Hall
1133 6th Ave, New York, NY 10036