Associated Music Teachers League

Calendar

Monday, November 28, 2021Winter Musicales Concerts
Application Deadline
Sunday, December 5, 2021

at 2:40 pm & 3:45 pm
Winter Musicales Concerts
Thursday, January 21, 2021Mid-Season Musicales
Application Deadline
Monday, February 8, 2021Mid-Season Musicales
Video audition Deadline
Sunday, March 7, 2021

Times TBA
Mid-Season Musicales (Concert)
Monday, April 5, 2021New York Young Performers Prize competition (NYYPP)
Application Deadline
Sunday, April 11, 2021New York Young Performers Prize competition (NYYPP)
Preliminary Video submission deadline
Sunday, April 18th, 2021

4pm
New York Young Performers Prize competition (NYYPP)
Final-Round Online Event
Monday, April 26 2021Honors Concert
Application submission deadline


Sunday, May 3, 2021Honors Concert
Video submission deadline
Sunday, May 9, 2021
5 pm
Honors Concert
Online Event