Get ready for an incredible lineup of concerts and our International NYYPP Competition.

Stay tuned for announcements about our upcoming events, including important deadlines for application and video submission!

Sunday, December 8, 2024
2:00 pm & 3:30 pm
Winter Musicales
Live Recitals
Venue: Choral Recital Hall
Music Building at Queens College, 65-30 Kissena Blvd. Flushing, NY 11367
Wednesday, November 13, 2024Winter Musicales
Application Deadline
 
Past Events
Sunday, June 09, 2024
4:00 pm

Virtual Honors Concert
Venue: online

Sunday, June 2, 2024
8:00 pm

Live Honors Concert Gala
Venue: Steinway Hall

Sunday, May 05, 2024
4:00 pm

NYYPP 2024
Final Round Event
Venue: online

Saturday, May 04, 2024
4:00 pm

NYYPP 2024
Preliminary-Round Event
Venue: online

Sunday, March 10, 2024
2:30 pm & 4:30 pm
Mid-Season Musicales
Live Concerts
Christ and St. Stephen’s Church
120 West 69th Street, New York, NY 10023
Sunday, December 3, 2023
1:00 pm & 2:30 pm
Winter Musicales
Live Recitals
Venue: Choral Room (264)
Music Building at Queens College, 65-30 Kissena Blvd. Flushing, NY 11367
Sunday, May 21, 2023
4:00 pm
Honors Concert
Live Concerts
Steinway Hall
1133 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
Sunday, May 28, 2023
6:00 pm
Honors Concert
Virtual Event
Sunday, April 23, 2023New York Young Performers Prize competition (NYYPP)
Final-Round Event
Sunday, April 22, 2023New York Young Performers Prize competition (NYYPP)
Preliminary-Round Event
Sunday, March 12, 2023Mid-Season Musicales
Virtual Event
Sunday, March 5, 2023
2:30 pm and 4:30 pm
Mid-Season Musicales
Live Concerts
Christ and St. Stephen’s Church
120 West 69th Street, New York, NY 10023
Sunday, April 10, 2022
3pm and 5pm
“Children helping children through music”
Fundraiser Concerts
SAJ Sanctuary
15 West 86th Street, New York, NY 10024
http://www.saj.nyc
Sunday, December 11, 2022
4:45 pm
Winter Musicales
Live Recitals
Venue: Church in the Gardens
50 Ascan Ave
Queens, NY 11375